The Fairytales of Folkshore is a young adult series of interconnected fairy tale retellings.


The series starts with the Cahraman Trilogy, a gender-bent retelling of Aladdin and will continue in two-parters or standalones starring the girls you meet in the first arc and those you will encounter along the way!

Throughout the series you will visit many of the lands on this map.

Retellings include Beauty & the Beast, Cinderella/Snow Queen, Sleeping Beauty/Robin Hood, Snow White and a villainous take on Swan Lake in the A Villain's Ever After series.

1. Thief of Cahraman

Buy on Amazon


2. Prince of Cahraman

Buy on Amazon



3. Queen of Cahraman

Buy on Amazon!


4. Beast of Rosemead

Buy on Amazon


5. Beauty of Rosemead

Buy on Amazon



6. Princess of Midnight

Buy on Amazon


3D Book Transparent.png

7. Dreamer of Briarfell

Buy on Amazon


8. The Faerie Prince

Buy on Amazon


9. The Sorcerer and the Swan Princess

Buy on Amazon